Club Officers

Club President - Jane Collins jane

Club Chair - Lawrence Bland lawrenceb

Club Secretary and External Events Coordinator - Richard richard

Club Treasurer - Keerthi Angammana keerthi

IT (website) Coordinator - Iain Walmsley iainw

IT (website) Coordinator - Dom Ginger dom

Club Media Officer - Dan Holden danh

DSO and Chess in Schools Officer - James Mckiernan danh

A Team Captain - Danny Mcmenamin danny

B Team “Dragons” Captain - Jonathan Verden jon

C Team “Marauders” Captain - Neil Lawlor paul

Chess in Communities Officer - Anto